Michael's Hotlist

Electronic Journals

mcr:
EJournal
Volume 2, issue 2 of EJournal. An essay on the Oracle.
Remote file ftp.ifi.uio.no/pub/SGML/FAQ.0.0 (Thu Aug 19 14:04:15 1993)
Remote file mrcnext.cso.uiuc.edu/gutenberg/etext92/anne11.txt (Sun Jul 11 12:08:36 1993)
LII PRINCIPLES OF FORMATTING AND STRUCTURE (Wed Sep 8 13:47:44 1993)
LEGAL INFORMATION INSTITUTE -- WWW DOCUMENTS (Wed Sep 8 13:45:54 1993)
Nasdaq Financial Executive Journal (Wed Aug 18 14:27:35 1993)
Digital Technical Journal (Mon Oct 4 13:58:58 1993)
The GN Server (Wed Sep 1 14:40:29 1993)
Florida Center for Library Automation (Thu Aug 19 19:13:46 1993)

World Wide Web goodies

WWW Activity at Hypertext '93 (Mon Nov 29 16:10:37 1993)
MacIntosh Network Kit (Mon Oct 11 15:11:11 1993)
Using MOO as a Gopher Client (Sun Jul 4 16:54:37 1993)
&TeX; and SGML: A Recipe for Disaster? (Fri Aug 27 12:58:01 1993)
Converters
rtftohtml A Filter to Translate RTF to HTML (Sun Nov 21 10:46:26 1993)
Access Authorization in WWW (Fri Sep 24 11:12:45 1993)
WWW Client Software products (Mon Oct 11 14:43:25 1993)
ISO Latin 1 Entities in HTML (Fri Aug 20 19:52:55 1993)
HyperText Mark-up Language (Thu Jun 3 20:59:33 1993)
9305 -- News (Thu May 27 23:41:21 1993)
UseOfCVS -- /Project (Thu Jun 3 20:58:02 1993)
HTML Things
HTML Document Production (Fri Apr 23 17:09:34 1993)
HTML Quick Reference (Wed Sep 8 13:16:46 1993)
HTTP: A protocol for networked information (Mon Oct 4 09:50:53 1993)
Negotiation -- HTTP (Wed Jul 14 14:25:54 1993)

Neat Physics stuff

NucPhysElectronic (Thu Nov 18 11:42:55 1993)
The Durham-RAL HEP databases/HEPDATA (Thu May 27 23:45:39 1993)
Overview on Lattice Field Theory (Wed May 26 19:35:24 1993)
Hamburg Multigrid Group (Wed May 26 19:41:03 1993)
MGLIB Overview (Wed May 26 19:40:01 1993)
Selected papers / Lattice HEP (Tue Aug 17 14:18:24 1993)
ITP Floorplan (Tue Aug 31 19:52:29 1993)
ITP Home Page (Tue Aug 31 19:57:18 1993)

Neat Biology stuff

Biodiversity and Biological Collections Gopher (Tue Aug 17 11:54:26 1993)
ERINYES (ERIN Newsletter) (Tue Jun 1 15:35:02 1993)
Australian National Botanic Gardens Biodiversity Server (Sun Jul 11 10:43:08 1993)
Environmental Resources Information Network Server (Mon Oct 25 12:26:03 1993)
ERINYES No. 18 - September 1993 (Mon Oct 25 18:25:23 1993)

Community Computing things and Electronic Activism

Community Networking (Sun Aug 22 16:48:50 1993)
SIPB Home Page (Thu Aug 26 17:29:56 1993)

Miscelaneous things

Taking Over the Web

Unclassified things

Remote file postgres.berkeley.edu/pub/multimedia/mpeg/movies (Thu Jun 10 15:38:55 1993)
Encapsulated Postscript definition
Remote file ftp.adobe.com/pub/adobe/Documents (Mon Nov 29 14:48:21 1993)
ACTLab (Sun Jul 4 16:53:41 1993)
The Artwork (JPEG/GIF Image files) (Tue Oct 5 19:53:58 1993)
Gopher server at goofy.umecit.maine.edu (Mon Sep 20 14:56:07 1993)
Gopher server at mentor.lanl.gov (Fri May 7 11:51:20 1993)
GNU Emacs Manual - Table of Contents (Tue Sep 7 10:44:13 1993)
bsy's Anonymously FTP'able Bits (Sun Jul 11 11:07:56 1993)
dl0193 -- AFS (Wed Jun 16 02:55:41 1993)
Tex2html: A Crude Translator (Mon Jul 19 15:56:58 1993)
CUI Object Systems Group (Fri Jul 16 15:55:43 1993)
Contents of scripts (Thu Oct 7 16:52:21 1993)
Thesaurus Linguarum HiberniŠ (Sat Sep 18 15:31:05 1993)
Introduction to STING (Fri Apr 23 17:28:09 1993)
CERN Welcome (Wed Jun 2 15:04:14 1993)
Directory of Electronic Journals and Newsletters (Thu Jun 10 17:22:48 1993)
RFC 1341 Table of Contents (Mon Jun 7 18:08:27 1993)
Index Server -- Introduction (Thu Sep 9 09:37:01 1993)
Nethack Information: Objects (Sun Jul 11 12:04:26 1993)
GNU's Bulletin, June, 1993 (Fri Oct 8 00:52:50 1993)
WWW/PALS Gateway (Tue Aug 31 20:00:39 1993)
Complexity International (Tue Oct 5 19:50:21 1993)
Guide to Australia (Tue Oct 5 19:48:49 1993)
Introduction (Thu Nov 18 10:40:24 1993)
Emacs Lisp Archive (Fri May 28 16:37:11 1993)
GNN Home Page (Mon Oct 4 13:33:30 1993)
Doctor Fun (Fri Sep 24 11:13:37 1993)
HCC Information Systems Maintainers (Tue Jun 29 15:04:47 1993)
WWW Presentations at HCC (Tue Sep 21 12:04:15 1993)
Honolulu Community College Campus Map (Tue Jun 29 14:54:38 1993)
Maps of MSU (Sun Aug 22 16:11:53 1993)
Charles Henrich's Personal Page (Sun Aug 22 16:20:38 1993)
Red Dwarf Home Page (Thu Nov 25 16:13:48 1993)
Help MAPLE (Fri May 7 11:48:34 1993)
Untitled, URL http://sunsite.unc.edu/expo/ticket_office.html (Fri Aug 20 19:30:22 1993)
The National Performance Review (Mon Sep 13 11:26:59 1993)
The DOS Internet Kit (Thu Nov 11 19:00:23 1993)
The Tech (Fri May 28 00:02:42 1993)
Untitled, URL http://the-tech.mit.edu:80/V113-N22/Resign.html (Fri May 28 00:02:32 1993)
Untitled, URL http://the-tech.mit.edu:80/V113-N25/issue (Fri May 28 00:03:07 1993)
Esperanto HyperKursus (Tue Aug 31 19:59:18 1993)
Global Network Academy Meta-Library (Wed Sep 15 12:08:38 1993)
Astrotext (Wed Sep 15 10:59:16 1993)
Global Network Academy Meta-Library (Thu Sep 9 10:00:22 1993)
Simple Automatic Distributed Indexing of WWW Servers (Tue Sep 28 13:20:01 1993)
Summarising WWW Servers (Tue Sep 28 13:18:40 1993)
Mosaic And WAIS Tutorial (Thu Nov 25 16:05:22 1993)
Untitled, URL http://www.bsdi.com/HTTP:TNG/ripem-http.txt (Sun Sep 26 13:11:55 1993)
Demo: Internet Resources by Icon (Thu Jun 10 15:34:09 1993)
HyPlan file for Tony Sanders (Thu Jul 8 14:18:32 1993)
Plexus HTTPD Overview (Wed Sep 8 09:50:39 1993)
Usenet FAQ tech notes - Brief FAQ (Wed Jun 30 11:24:00 1993)
comp.protocols.ppp frequently wanted information (Wed Jun 30 10:52:16 1993)
TeX, LaTeX, etc.: Frequently Asked Questions with Answers [Monthly] (Thu Jun 3 20:54:30 1993)
news.answers index (Fri May 21 12:31:08 1993)
Comp.Windows.X (in faq) (Fri May 21 12:14:29 1993)
amdref.info -- Overview (Sun Jul 4 17:41:26 1993)
-- Top (Sun Jul 4 17:40:03 1993)
Plexus: Access Control (Mon Sep 20 17:07:07 1993)
WWW - Project: Tools (Thu Oct 28 08:24:34 1993)
Big Dummy's Guide to the Internet - Table of Contents (Tue Sep 28 13:23:27 1993)
Report of the Task Force on the Appropriate Use of Information Technology (Tue Jun 8 14:59:34 1993)
UBC CS Home Page (Thu Jun 3 21:17:17 1993)
Uniform Resource Modifier (Mon Aug 16 17:15:26 1993)
Theoretical Physics Seminars at Brown (Mon Oct 25 13:41:47 1993)
LII PRINCIPLES OF FORMATTING AND STRUCTURE (Mon Oct 4 13:20:03 1993)
Lysator Main Page (Thu May 27 23:47:22 1993)
Mud descriptions (Thu May 27 23:48:30 1993)
/virginia/HTML_files/accessV6N2/92.2.SpaceFlight.html (Fri May 28 00:31:47 1993)
Sharpening the memory of history (Fri May 28 01:10:10 1993)
access online -- directory (Fri May 28 00:25:46 1993)
Vatican Exhibit Rome Reborn (Fri May 28 16:19:58 1993)
jonm's logic puzzles (Mon Aug 16 17:24:13 1993)
Astronaut Spacewalking (Fri May 7 12:46:08 1993)
NCSA Mosaic Demo Document (Fri May 7 13:06:47 1993)
A Beginner's Guide to HTML (Fri May 7 13:16:19 1993)
A Beginner's Guide to URLs (Fri May 7 15:01:14 1993)
Diffraction Data (Fri May 7 12:50:57 1993)

  • GNN Home Page
  • GNA Course: Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming Using C++
  • Freeport menu conversion for: sigs/computer/online/menu
  • Doctor Fun
  • WAIS databases sorted by Subject (Experimental), UB2, Lund, Sweden
  • Fringes of Reason
  • Frequently Asked Questions on WWW
  • Building.Canada's.Info.Infrastructure.April94.txtUser Hotlists
  • Chapter 2: Compound Types (19-Apr-1994) (Fri Apr 29 23:54:00 1994)
  • The Common Gateway Interface (Mon May 2 21:13:40 1994)
  • Configuration of NCSA httpd (Mon May 2 21:18:09 1994)
  • concom.cc: Even Comments are Improved in C++ (Sat May 7 11:40:14 1994) www-doku main page (Sat May 7 13:05:29 1994) GNA C++ Course Project: Matrix classes (15-May-1994) (Sun May 15 17:30:23 1994)
  • The PERL programming language (Mon May 16 19:21:11 1994)
  • ERIN Database Gateway (Mon May 16 22:06:21 1994)
  • Natural Resources Canada (Mon May 16 22:30:24 1994)
  • ERIM Home Page (Mon May 16 22:36:20 1994)
  • Search the ALIWEB Database (Wed May 18 13:52:59 1994)
  • SFgate (Wed May 18 14:05:39 1994)
  • The Liverpool (UK) Software Archive (Wed May 18 17:56:16 1994)
  • Index of Welcome Directory
  • ArchiePlexForm
  • The Principia Discordia
  • Error
  • Freeport menu conversion for: government/ottawa/menu
  • mapedit 1.1.1
  • Mendicant Sysops in CyberSpace
  • CyberWire Dispatch, by Brock N. Meeks
  • Gopher Menu
  • A propos du Gopher Cite - About the Cite Gopher
  • Gopher Menu
  • Hypermail: An EMail to HTML compiler